Eastern Cape Funduro Events

Maitland Mines Funduro 2019

Maitland Mines Funduro 2019

The Maitland Mines Funduro 2019 takes place in Port Elizabeth, EC on Saturday 16th Feb 2019. Event Name: Maitland Mines Funduro Event Location: Uitenhage Farms, Port Elizabeth Event Date: Saturday 16/02/2019 Event Cost: R250 Rider Event Times 07:30 Registration 08:45...

read more
Humansdorp Funduro 2019

Humansdorp Funduro 2019

The Dirt Warriors Humansdorp Funduro 2019 takes place in Humansdorp, EC on Saturday 12th Jan 2019! Event Name: Humansdorp Funduro 2019 Event Location: Zwartenbosch Golf Estate, Humansdorp Event Date: Saturday 12/01/2019 Event Cost: R250 Rider Event Times 07:30...

read more
Blanco Funduro 2018

Blanco Funduro 2018

Please click on the star to rate if you have taken part The Blanco Funduro 2018, takes place on Saturday 27th Oct 2018! Event Name: BlancoFunduro Event Location: Tarkastad, EC Event Date: Saturday 27/10/2018 Event Cost: TBC Vehicles...

read more
Plett Funduro 2018

Plett Funduro 2018

Please click on the star to rate if you have taken part The Plett Funduro 2018, takes place on Saturday 4th Aug 2018! Event Name: Plett Funduro Event Location: Plettenberg Bay, EC Event Date: Saturday 04/08/2018 Event Cost: R200 per...

read more

JBay Funduro 2018

Please click on the star to rate if you have taken part The 6th annual JBay Funduro 2018 takes place on Saturday 7th July 2018! Event Name: J Bay Funduro Event Location: Seaview Vlakte, Jeffreys Bay, EC Event Date: Saturday 07/07/2018...

read more
Lilyfontein Funduro

Lilyfontein Funduro

Please rate this event if you have taken part: The Lilyfontein Funduro takes place on 16th June 2018 at Brakfontein! Event Name: Lilyfontein Funduro Event Location: Brakfontein nr East London Event Date: Saturday 16/06/2018 Event Cost: R200 per...

read more

Please Share

Next Events

Alexandria Funduro, EC, Sat 10th Feb

Doringbos Funduro, WP, Sat 2nd Mar

Happy Valley Funduro, EC, Sat 9th Mar